Weird Critter

I had to move some stuff on my porch because of the rain when I found this cute little critter. Anyone know what it is? I would say caterpillar, but I’ve never seen one so fuzzy. And the red lines that distinguished the parts that make it bend were cool.

Click the thumbnails to enlarge. If you click the last thumbnail, it’ll load up the original, unedited picture. I think that that picture is a piece of art. Just looking at all the droplets on the leaves is beautiful.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

One Response to “Weird Critter”

  1. Shoshana Says:

    My best guess would be caterpillar also. Did you catch it so you can see if it turns into a butterfly? I bet Hadassah would enjoy a science experiment 🙂


Leave a Reply

