New theme

Let me know if you like the new theme on the blog.

21 Responses to “New theme”

  1. stam Says:

    It’s nice!

    (except i just got an error “You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.” hehe)

  2. aishel Says:

    The spam guard on WordPress is great. It recognizes if people are commenting too fast to reduce spam. It has caught 128 spam comments since I started this blog.

    Oh, and thanks.

  3. LN Says:

    I like the color scheme…on my browser/OS version, though, the white table for posts extends over the border of the header which is a bit weird, unless it’s supposed to be part of the more “modern” theme.

  4. aishel Says:

    Yeah, I think that that is supposed to be there.

  5. BOTS member Says:

    I’ve been having problems loading the page. It keeps getting stuck at “3 items remaining and in this post box, the box runs off the screen. I can’t see what I’m writing for 6-7 words.

  6. Diana Says:

    When I have my favorites open the posts are listed underneath your subjects.

  7. aishel Says:

    BOTS member: what browser are you using? Is anyone else having this problem? I know I’m not.

    Diana: I’m not sure what you mean

    Jewboy: uhhhwah?

  8. Jewboy Says:

    Aishel-Guess you’re not a Borat fan.

  9. aishel Says:

    Jewboy: I just haven’t had a chance to watch it yet. You know, that thing called finals that happens this time of year?

  10. Warren Moon Says:

    The theme is a bit fruity.

  11. aishel Says:

    BOTS member, no one else has been complaining about it, so I’m not sure what the problem is.

    Warren Moon, thanks 🙂 I just like the fact that it has a more interactive feel to it. You think I should change the colors?

  12. Warren Moon Says:

    Yeah, I think a darker blue would work.

  13. peninah Says:

    The only improvment I could think of would be for you to make it green. 🙂

  14. Warren Moon Says:

    I like the blue better. But it’s not my blog.

  15. aishel Says:

    k, how about now?

  16. Jewboy Says:

    Finals? What are finals? You mean the one I had this morning and the take home one I’m working on now?

  17. peninah Says:

    Nice. I like the top.


Leave a Reply

