Blog Comments

I’ve been having problems recently with people posting comments and the comments being flagged as spam. I’m not sure why this is, but for now, I have enabled a feature where if someone posts a comment, it has to be approved the first time. Every time thereafter, you should be able to post with no problem. So as long as you have a preapproved comment, you should be able to comment. I’ll be in touch with WordPress to figure out why people who have been posting since the beginning are having their comments flagged as spam.

Your comments are important to me, and I apologize for the delay in getting your comments up. I realize that you have a choice in blogs to read, and I hope you come back (I’ve been on an airplane recently, can you tell?).

Anway, please comment to this post so that I can approve you.

