Observation

I’ve noticed that when I’m crazy busy with school, I somehow have plenty to blog about.  However, when I have it easy (like I have for the last week), I have absolutely nothing to blog about.  Maybe there’s a correlation.

3 Responses to “Observation”

  1. peninah Says:

    Blogging is all about procrastination.

  2. knaidelmaidel Says:

    LOL I agree with Peninah but I haven’t had your issue… I came up with some things to blog about over vacation, but I’m saving them for when I have nothing. I find that if I post more than once or twice a week the previous post gets ignored before people have had a chance to pay attention to it.

  3. cpa Says:

    Hmm correlation I guess so makes sense actually good one 😛


Leave a Reply

