There is a God

The following video is a song by Yisrael Chaim (12) about his battle against cancer. The song was recorded between chemo sessions, a few days before his bar mitzva. Absolutely inspirational.

5 Responses to “There is a God”

  1. cpa Says:

    Very inspirational.

  2. Alicja Says:

    Very pretty song – shir , very beautrfull , somethink…deph big deph and full spirits , …very BIG song is this song very ….. thank you so wery muche ..

  3. Alicja Says:

    when i hear this song , in my spiryt and in my heard ewerything play and sing an cry..and call . . .

  4. Ketura Says:

    In my heard and spirit ewerything shir and play ,,,my cord my heard play ….very very interesant and bautifuul ,,,shalom ..

  5. Alicja Says:

    In my heard and spirit ewerything shir and play ,,,my cord my heard play ….very very interesant and bautifuul ,,,shalom ..


Leave a Reply

