Schedule for 3/21

Tomorrows schedule will include a stop at Dunkin Donuts for a free 16 oz. cup of iced coffee, followed by a stop at Rita’s Ices for a free Italian ice.  I can’t wait.

4 Responses to “Schedule for 3/21”

  1. SephardiLady Says:

    I’ll need a need a cup of Joe after today’s set of disasters.

  2. cpa Says:

    No fair we don’t have ritas by us but I will be at DD tomorrow!

  3. stam Says:

    if anyone knwos the answer to this, its gotta be you — did you hear about this : http://www.theyeshivaworld.com/?p=5726

    ? are our dunkin donuts going treif?

  4. LN Says:

    (Stam, Potomac and Rockville aren’t B-more 🙂 I think we probably are safe…)

    How were the lines? I heard the one by Rita’s was ridiculously long, so I’m not too upset I passed it without stopping in…


Leave a Reply

